Unfortunately, in order to comply with Los Cabos new DOT law, we can only stop for groceries on the way to the resort, if the stop is requested at least 72 hours prior to your arrival. You must also specify the store of your choice (Costco or Mega). Unfortunately, Walmart is not allowed. We are sorry for any inconvenience this new law may cause.

Testimonials

At Cabo Ground Services , we are proud to offer our personal customer service coupled with our attention to detail in the private transportation service which allows us to provide a one of a kind experience to every one of our clients, making us your best choice for your private transportation in Los Cabos, Todos Santos and La Paz.

Please take a moment to read some of the testimonials and reviews from those who have experienced our service. If you feel part of our satisfied clients please feel free to share your own experience with others. Simply fill the form below... We would love to hear about your experience. 

 

Comments   

#136 profile 2016-12-19 20:21 Quote
#135 Nikkibaz 2015-10-04 20:03
“Safe and dependable”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com September 30, 2015 NEW
We used Cabo Ground Services recently for the second time and they are always on time and very professional. I will definitely keep using them on all my trips to Cabo.
Nikkibaz
Quote
#134 Kelly M 2015-10-04 20:02
“Not cheap but private service was great”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com September 23, 2015
We had very nice drivers to the resort and back to the airport. Our flight was 2 hours late but the driver took it in stride. He stopped at the Mega for us where we picked up some groceries.
KellyM0602
Quote
#133 cbielser 2015-10-04 19:55
“First class vacation”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com August 10, 2015
Cabo Ground Services is a professionally managed, customer oriented concierge business The staff is attentive, efficient and very professional. If you are planning a trip to Cabo San Lucas let Cabo Ground Services make it simple for you.
cbielser
Quote
#132 Jessica V 2015-10-04 19:54
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com August 5, 2015
Their service was extremely simple to use, affordable, safe and most importantly professional. We will be using them for all our future trips to Cabo and will definitely recommend their services to all our friends.
Jessica V
Quote
#131 Linda W 2015-10-04 19:51
“Great transportation service”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com July 31, 2015
Great airport transportation service! Friendly and informative drivers! Will definitely use again next February !
Linda W
Quote
#130 ahernandez159 2015-10-04 19:50
“Great experience!!!”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com July 30, 2015
Cabo Ground Service was second to none! Everything was as promised! Super friendly customer service! Personalized service it was great! We'll be back to Cano soon and we'll be using CGS again and again!
ahernandez159
Quote
#129 Sheena S 2015-10-04 19:49
“The Search Ends Here....”
Reviewed on tripadvisor.com July 30, 2015
Search no more for your transportation service. Trustworthy, patient, kind staff will pick you up (wait for your husband to peak at the superbowl score at the airport lol) and shop with you on your way to hotel if needed. We were helped with groceries and language translation. We were all happy with service (6 of us) and used the same guys on way home:)

Sheena S
Quote
#128 Wes T 2015-10-04 19:47
“Best service”
Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com July 30, 2015
Always great service, always on time, always helpful and courteous. Origami organizes our ride and Armando is always a great driver...they are great!!!
Wes T
Quote
#127 Susan M 2015-10-04 19:43
“Wonderful!!”
5 of 5 starsReviewed July 30, 2015
Our experience with Cabo Ground Services was fantastic. I highly recommend them!! Our driver was cautious, curious and genuinely fantastic. The car was in great shape too! And the beer we were offered was delicious. :) I highly recommend them for Cabo transportation!
Quote

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Facebook Box

From Our Blog

Cabo Ground Services - Elite Cabo Transportation, Cabo Transfers at Affordable Rates

Cabo Ground Services - Provides Quality luxury transportation In and Around Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. Book Hotels and Villa Rentals Online. CGS Offers transportation in Los Cabos Area including Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo, tours, activities, day trips and expeditions.

Testimonials

  • profile 19.12.2016 20:21
    http://technologyexplained.info: http://technologyexplained.info

    Read more...

     
  • Nikkibaz 04.10.2015 20:03
    “Safe and dependable” Reviewed on www.tripadvisor.com September 30, 2015 NEW We used Cabo Ground ...

    Read more...

Back to top